Distributors

If you are interested in selling ArtReview and/or ArtReview Asia in your store, or you would like to find your nearest ArtReview stockist, please contact one of our distribution agents. You can also buy a copy of the current issue of ArtReview direct from us, just email marketing@artreview.com

Australia

Gordon & Gotch Ltd
Anna Moore
+612 9972 8802
anna.moore@gordongotch.com.au

Speedimpex Australis Pty Ltd
Derek Cohen
dcohen@speedimpex.com.au

Austria

Morawa Pressevertrieb GmbH
Manfred Baburek
mbaburek@morawa.com
+43 151 562 190

Belgium

IMA Press
Katrien Adriaenessan
k.adriaenessan@imapress.be
+32 14 42 38 38

Brazil

Black&White
Carlos Catalão
b.andwhite@uol.com.br
+55 11 3675 3573

Canada

LMPI
Fiorella Di Prata
fdiprata@lmpi.com
+1 514 355 5610 ext. 288

China

Foreign Press
Rommely Chan
rommely@foreignpress.com.hk
+852 27 56 81 93

Croatia

Angcro
Anita Martinovic
ang-cro@zg.htnet.hr
+385 1 48 46 020

Cyprus

Hellenic Distribution Agency (Cyprus) Ltd
Koulla Achilleos
kachilleos@hellenicmags.com
+357 22 87 85 00

Denmark

Interpress Danmark A/S
Elisabeth Frouland
ef@interpress.dk
+45 33 27 77 44

France

Presstalis
Stéphane Coment
scoment@presstalis.fr
+33 1 49 28 70 00

Germany

W.E.Saarback GmbH
Margret Wirtz
margret.mirtz@saarbach.de
+49 22 33 79 96 31

Holland

Betapress BV
Hansje Ligtenberg
h.ligtenberg@betapress.audax.nl
+31 161 457 000

Hong Kong

Foreign Press Publishing Ltd
Catherine Cheung
catherine@foreignpress.com.hk

Hungary

Hungaropress
Mozes Zimanyi
zmozes@hungaropress.hu
+36 1 348 4040

Iceland

Penninn ehf
Kolbrún Ósk Skaftadóttir
kolbruns@penninn.is
+345 540 2000

Italy

Intercontinental SRL
Paola Arzenati
paola.arzenati@intercontinental.it

Japan

DIP Inc.
Ayumi Chino
chino_a@dip-inc.co.jp
+81 35 842 9050

Malta

Miller Distributors Ltd
Kevin Mackay
km@millermalta.com
+356 21 66 44 88

New Zealand

Gordon & Gotch NZ
Shelley Wheeler
swheeler@gordongotch.co.nz
+64 99 79 30 16

Norway

Interpress Norge AS
Astrid Stenslie
astrid.stenslie@interpress-no.no
+47 22 57 32 13

Poland

Internews SJ
Jolanta Pokrop
jolanta.pokrop@internews.pl
+48 22 632 55 21

Portugal

International News Portugal
Ana Onofre
ana.onofre@internews.com.pt

Romania

Hungaropress
Mozes Zimanyi
zmozes@hungaropress.hu
+36 1 348 4040

Singapore

Allscript
Richard Tan
richard@allscript.com
+65 28 77 090

Pansing Distribution Pte Ltd - Magazines Division
Joanne Lim
joannelim@pansing.com

South Africa

Magscene PTY Ltd.
Tarryn Freier
tarrynf@magscene.co.za
+27 11 579 2000

Spain

Sociedad General Espanola de Libreria
Ana Suarez
suarez.a@sgel.es
+34 91 657 69 35

Sweden

Svenska Interpress AB
Susanne Pettersson
susanne.pettersson@interpress.se
+46 8 602 55 69

Taiwan

Multi Arts Corporation
Adrian Chen
adrian.chen@multi-arts.com.tw
+886 25505 2288

Turkey

Dunya Suer Dagitim A.S.
Esra Akyuz
esra.akyuz@dunya.com

UAE

Tawseel
Pssri Kumar
pssrikumar@tawseel.com
+97 14 40 64 215

UK

Central Books
Sasha Simic
sasha@centralbooks.com
+44 208 525 8825

Comag Specialist
Andy Hounslow
andy.hounslow@comag.co.uk
+44 207 231 2065

Multilink Distributors
Mills Hollingshead
mills@multilink.uk.com
+44 1753 680 589

Barrington Press Ltd
Christopher Vaughan
bpressltd@aol.com
+44 203 322 5352

Worldwide Magazine Distribution
Markella Page
markella.page@wwmd.co.uk

Services News
Mark Rayner
mark.rayner@dawsonnews.co.uk
+44 207 511 3255

USA

Ingram Periodicals
Yocia Flowers
yocia.flowers@ingramperiodicals.com
+1 615 213 36 06

Speedimex
Jennifer DiMaggio
jdimaggio@speedimex.com
+1 718 392 7477 x 141

Source Interlink
Elizabeth Carswell
elizabeth.carswell@sorc.com
+1 239 949 4459 ext. 6758

Ubiquity Distributors, Inc.
Jospeh Massey
info@ubiquitymags.com
+1 718 875 5491