Artist list for Okayama Art Summit 2016 announced

Ryan Gander, Ftt, Ft, Ftt, Ftt, Ffttt, Ftt, 2010. Courtesy the artist and Ishikawa Collection, Okayama, Japan. Photo: Ken Adlard

The artist list for the inaugural Okayama Art Summit 2016 has recently been announced. The artists (from 31 countries), including Tatsuo Majima, Rachel Rose, Lawrence Weiner, Simon Fujiwara and Ryan Gander, were selected by the show’s artistic director, Liam Gillick

See here for the full list of artists and here for the list of venues

The first edition of Okayama Art Summit will run from 9 October – 27 November 2016.

11 August 2016